Arthur Samberg

Chairman of the Board; Managing Partner, Hawkes Financial Services

Michl Binderbauer

Dr. Michl Binderbauer

Chief Executive Officer, TAE Technologies, Inc.

Michael Buchanan

Chief Executive Officer, Buchanan Investments

Anatoly Chubais

Chairman of the Executive Board, RUSNANO Corporation

Jeffrey R. Immelt TAE Technologies

Jeffrey R. Immelt

Chairman, athenahealth; Venture Partner, New Enterprise Associates; Former Chairman & CEO, GE

C. Richard Kramlich

Chairman and General Manager, Kramlich Investment Company; Founding Partner, New Enterprise Associates

John Mack

Former Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Morgan Stanley

Dr. Richard A. Meserve

President Emeritus, Carnegie Institution for Science; Former Chairman of U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission; Senior of Counsel, Covington and Burling LLP

Dr. Ernest J. Moniz

Cecil and Ida Green Professor of Physics and Engineering Systems emeritus, MIT; Former United States Secretary of Energy

Ray A. Rothrock

Partner Emeritus, Venrock

Dr. Steven Specker

Former Chief Executive Officer, TAE Technologies; Former President, GE Nuclear; Former President, GE Digital Energy