Dr. Steven Specker

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Michl Binderbauer

President and Chief Technology Officer

Gustav Eriksson

Chief Legal Officer

David R. Ewing

Chief Information and Communications Officer

Mike Hartman

Michael Hartman

Vice President, Finance

Mark Lewis

Mark J. Lewis

Chief Business Officer

Mary P. O’Donnell

Chief Human Resources and Mission Support Operations Officer

Dr. Artem Smirnov

Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Toshiki Tajima

Chief Science Officer