TAE is working with these institutions.

Fusion energy reactor parts at TAE Technologies

Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Chinese Academy of Science, Institute of Plasma Physics (ASIPP, China)

General Atomics (GA)


Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (LLNL)

Los Alamos National Laboratory (LANL)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

National Institute for Fusion Science (Japan)

Nihon University (Japan)

Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL)

Protect Our Winters (POW)

Swarthmore College

Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

University of California, Irvine (UCI)

University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

University of Pisa (Italy)

University of Rochester

University of Texas at Austin

University of Wisconsin, Madison (UW-M)

World Economic Forum (WEF)


U.S. Department of Energy (FESAC)

Council for Fusion Communications

Fusion Industry Association

Fusion Power Associates

Sign up for our newsletter.